Shopping Cart


Antihero (Limited Edition Cassette) + Signed Art Card

Limited 2 per customer.

Official Store Limited Edition Cassette. Only 250 available. This set includes the Antihero cassette, 12cm signed art card and digital download of the album.

“The Antihero project is the first time I feel like people will hear who I am as an artist."
- Huskii

1. Heroin Rap
2. Ruin My Life
3. Pulp Fiction feat. Grubbo
4. Melted
5. Cape Fear Big Wave Contest feat. Mic Pompeii, Ides, Shadow
6. Hellevator
7. Toxic

Digital albums are only available to customers in Australia & delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files via email upon purchase.

If you wish to purchase any of these items individually you can do so HERE.